Testimonials

Buyer Testimonial- February, 2024

"My family and I were happy in our previous home, but had been casually looking to upgrade to more space and a more private lot. We saw a listing for an open house, hosted by Francesca Markos and Aaron Halverson and decided to check it out. When we got to the open house, even though it was swarming with other families and realtors, Francesca and Aaron welcomed us and were so attentive, making us feel like the only family there. They were incredibly knowledgeable and informative about the history of the house, the neighborhood and the schools. After the open house, when we decided this house may be a good match, Francesca and Aaron set up another private showing of the house, so that we could really make sure it could be our dream home. When we decided to put in an offer, they worked tirelessly to help get a fair price for not only us but the sellers too. Throughout the buying process of negotiation, setting up financing, inspection, renegotiation and even setting up utilities, they supported us every step of the way. They are an amazing team. To our surprise, on closing day they even gave us a very thoughtful and personalized gift basket to welcome us to our new home, including a chew toy for our dog! We are so grateful for all their kindness, time and attention to detail. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for buying or selling their home. I would give them 10 out of 5 stars if I could!!!"

Joe & Tricia

Buyer Testimonial- December 31, 2023

"Francesca was very helpful and patient in the process of looking for our first home. Super responsive, motivated, and always open communication from start to finish!
Francesca gets the job done!!"

Angie & Chris

Buyer Testimonial- November 22, 2023

"Francesca is the best realtor ever! We could call her last minute and get a showing. She drove all over with us showing houses and always gave her honest opinion! We appreciated all her hard work and genuineness! I will recommend her to everyone I know. She always went above and beyond, making sure we have all of our questions answered and concerns with homes addressed. She’s the best!"

Rachel

Buyer Testimonial- October 28, 2023

"Francesca has been absolutely amazing during our search to find our perfect home. She has been able to show us places even when they just got on the market. We highly recommend Francesca for your real estate needs!"

Theresa & James

Buyer Testimonial - Sept 19, 2023

"Francesca not only helped us find our dream home but she also helped us list our old house for rent. If you’re looking for someone knowledgeable, responsive and extremely hardworking I would highly recommend working with Francesca! We’ll be back for all our realtor needs!!"

Erich & Dacia

Renter Testimonial- Sept 18, 2023

"I had a month to find a place and before we found Francesca it was exhausting and stressful looking and never having luck hearing back and then we found Francesca. She was Great! She made the process to find a place in such a short notice so easy! She listened to our needs and wants and would send us options everyday. Also Very nice and professional and always got back to us no matter the time of day. Highly recommend her!! Thank you Francesca!"

Stacy & Felipe

Buyer Testimonial- August 18, 2023

"Francesca did a fantastic job assisting me with the purchase of a vacant lot. She was always incredibly responsive and demonstrated extensive knowledge in all aspects of the purchase process. She offered valuable insight and excellent recommendations. Francesca was a pleasure to work with, and made it easy to want to purchase again in the future!"

Jasmine

Renter Testimonial- July 27, 2023

"Francesca made this very easy, painless, and quick! She quickly got me to the property, showed it fabulously, contacted the landlord, and immediately got me moved in within literal days! I would definitely utilize her services again in the future! She was prompt, cordial, expedient, and personable."
I highly recommend her!

Judith

Buyer/Seller Testimonial - July 26, 2023

"Francesca, did an amazing job representing us as sellers and buyers. On the sales side she had a team of experts that came in and staged our Town home for maximum appeal and value. We sold in one day!"
Francesca represented us on the buying side and her follow up was fantastic. Our lender and Lawyer complimented us on her follow up and organization. In short we had a smooth and uneventful closing.
We would highly recommend Francesca!

Neil & Lois